THE PARISH OF BAULKHAM HILLS

Children’s Sacramental Programme

2023 Sacramental Programme Details for The Sacraments of Initiation and the Sacrament of Reconciliation for Children of Catechetical Age who have been baptised.

Our Lady of Lourdes Church
Sacramental Program 2022

Payments may be made via EFT

BSB: 067 950 Account No.: 00000214
Account Name: St Michaels Parish

With reference Rec/Conf/Euch plus your surname

ST MICHAEL'S CHURCH
2022 Programme Details

The Sacraments of Initiation and the Sacrament of Penance

for Children of Catechetical Age who have been baptised.

Email: sacspobh@gmail.com

sacssm@parishofbaulkhamhills.org.au

TERM 1 /2 2023: Sacrament of Confirmation

Children must be 10.5 years before the celebration

Online Registration : 
Friday 17 February to Friday 3 March

Parents’ Information Evening :
Monday 6 or Tuesday 7 March

Celebration at St Michael’s : 
Monday 8, Tuesday 9, Friday 12 May at 7.00pm

Celebration at Our Lady of Lourdes : 
Wednesday 10, Thursday 11 May at 7.00pm

TERM 3 2023: Sacrament of Reconciliation

children must be 7.5 years before the celebration

Online Registration :
Friday 16 to Friday 30 June

Parents’ Information Evening :
Monday17 or Tuesday 18 June

Celebration :
Monday 21 to Friday 25 August (venue, dates & times to be advised)

TERM 4 2023 SACRAMENT OF EUCHARIST

children must be 8.5 years before the celebration

Online Registration :
Friday 1 to Friday 15 September

Parents’ Information Evening :
Monday 18 or Tuesday 19 September

Celebration at St Michael’s :
Friday 10 November / 17 November – 7.30pm,
Saturday 11 November /18 November – 2.30pm
Sunday 12 November /19 November – 12noon and 2.30pm

Celebration at Our Lady of Lourdes :
Friday 24 November ~ 7.30pm
Saturday 25 November ~ 2.30pm
Sunday 26 November ~ 9.30am

Scroll to Top